lakes-logo

TERMS DATES

with heart, soul, mind & strength

SCHOOL TERMS



2019


Term 1 - Wednesday, 30 January to Friday, 12 April (Years 1 - 7, 11 and 12)

Thursday, 31 January to Friday, 12 April (Years 8, 9 and 10)

Monday, 4 February to Friday, 12 April (Kindergarten only). 'Best Start' individual meetings 30 January - 1 February.

(Good Friday - 19 April / Easter Monday -  22 April / ANZAC Day - 25 April) 


Term 2 - Tuesday, 30 April to Friday, 28 June

 (Queen's Birthday - 10 June)


Term 3 - Tuesday, 23 July to Friday, 27 September

(Labour Day - 7 October)


Term 4 - Monday, 14 October to Thursday, 12 December



2020


Term 1 - Wednesday, 29 January to Thursday, 9 April (Years 1 - 7, 11 and 12)

Thursday, 30 January to Thursday, 9 April (Years 8, 9 and 10)

Monday, 3 February to Thursday, 9 April (Kindergarten only). 'Best Start' individual meetings 29 January - 31 January.

(Good Friday - 10 April / Easter Monday -  13 April / ANZAC Day - 25 April) 


Term 2 - Tuesday, 28 April to Friday, 26 June

 (Queen's Birthday - 8 June)


Term 3 - Tuesday, 21 July to Friday, 25 September

(Labour Day - 5 October)


Term 4 - Monday, 12 October to Thursday, 10 December 

              











NEXT SCHOOL TOURS


Choosing the right school is one of the most important decisions we make as parents.  School Tours provide a great opportunity for you to meet our Principal, along with Senior Staff, and tour the campus with Student Leaders.


Our next round of scheduled school tours dates are as follows:


Junior School

Friday, 16 August 2019 (including Taster Day)

Tours commence at 9:30am


Senior School

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

Tours commence at 9:30am


Bookings are essential. Please contact our School Registrar:
Racquel Jolly - 4393 4111enrolments@lakes.nsw.edu.au

Or complete the form below:


Contact Us

Cnr Sparks Road &
Albert Warner Drive
Warnervale NSW 2259


Tel: +61 2 4393 4111
Fax: +61 2 4393 4133
Email: admin@lakes.nsw.edu.au


 A school of the Newcastle Anglican Schools Corporation in the Anglican Diocese of Newcastle